Kunstfabriken, featuring the Day For Night “all-stars” (as they are unofficially called in this one-off project) perform this playfully motorik instrumental for Bass, Guitars, Drums, Melodica, Piano, and Toy Xylophone, with guest contributions from members of The Everyday, Rhythm Factory, Salvador Dalek, Mr. No-Logo, Found and Cowboy Joe.

Released on the 30th anniversary of the Day For Night label, on “Ja Ja Nein” (Day 067), as a Bandcamp single, and on the upcoming 2021 EP (FØR019). 

Video produced and directed by Eric Scott (Day For Night).


Song ©1991-2021 Day For Night / Editions La Nuit Américaine.
All rights reserved.